website statistics
http://boles.ednet10.net/users/0001/images/ql_header.jpg




Boles Athletics

Hornet Football External Site

B 2015-2016 Varsity Football Schedule



Hornet Volleyball External Site

B2015-2016 Varsity/JV Basketball Schedule 
 
B2016 Hornet Track Schedule - TBD

Coach & E-Mail

Sport

Phone

Jeff Thomason
jthomason@bolesonline.com 

Athletic Director; Head Boys Basketball

903-883-2161 

Kim Kanaman
kkanaman@bolesonline.com
           

Head Football; Head Golf; Assistant Track

903-883-2161 

LaMont Hearn
lhearn@bolesonline.com
          

Assist. Varsity Football, Assistant Basketball; Head Track Coach

903-883-2161

Lamond Fofang
lfofang@bolesonline.com

Defensive Coordinator; Assistant Basketball; Head Powerlifting

903-883-2161 

Quenten Cates
qcates@bolesonline.com

Head Girls Basketball & Assist. Varsity Football    

903-883-2161

Karen Wiggins
kwiggins@bolesonline.com

Head Volleyball, Assistant Girls Basketball, Assistant Track

903-883-2161 

  


































































































































 





 


 




 





 





 





 





 







powered by ezTaskTM